39 Week Bumpdate

11 Feb
Do I look sick of pregnancy? Because I am sick of pregnancy. So, so sick of pregnancy.

Do I look like I’m sick of being pregnant? Because I am. So, so sick of it. So are my chubby little wedding ringless fingers…

Remember last week when I said that I didn’t think I’d make it to my due date? Well. I’ve officially changed my stance on that. Because I’m pretty sure this little boy is planning to take up permanent residence in my uterus.

Last weekend I was having a lot of contractions, but then they came to a screeching halt and haven’t been heard from since.

Meanwhile, I’ve been ready to go for weeks

Got my hospital bag, diaper bag, car seat, and boppy pillow just waiting to be used.

Got my hospital bag, diaper bag, car seat, and boppy pillow just waiting to be used.

Let’s hope he decides to make an appearance before this time next week because I would much rather post a picture of him than of my ever-growing baby bump (less of a bump these days and more of a boulder).

Leave a Reply

