Remember those Tiny Feet?

26 Oct
Baby Feet

Yes, THESE are the feet I’m talking about.

Last night I was blessed to experience my first time losing sleep because of my baby (3am bathroom breaks excluded). His cute little feet started kicking sometime in the early hours of the morning and it didn’t stop for a solid hour. He was just bouncing off the… uterus… and I thought it would never end. I kept poking him and rolling over to try and calm him down, but no dice. All in all, that little monster kept me up for a solid hour.

But.

I kind of loved it.

Leave a Reply

