Sick.

8 Oct
Sickness

{source}
This is me.

Michael was sick over the weekend and despite my best efforts to avoid him like the plague and wash my hands enough times to be diagnosed with OCD, I contracted the evil illness as well. So now Michael is great, but I’m the one who feels like a giant mouth-breathing germ.

As per such, I have spent pretty much the entire day in bed listening to Harry Potter, sleeping, and eating soup. I HATE BEING SICK! Not to be a Debbie Downer or anything, but it’s just miserable.

Look forward to hearing from a happier Dani in a later post 🙂 Until then, here’s to health! Enjoy it, all you non-coughing, non-puking, non-sniffling readers out there. Hopefully I’ll be able able to drop those descriptions soon.

Leave a Reply

